Work · Internship
Walt Disney World Resort
Disney College Program (Spring 2027)
Deadline
Spring 2027 application open now (posted Sep 24, 2026); no closing date stated. Arrivals Jan-Feb 2027
Where
Lake Buena Vista / Orlando, FL
United States
What it is
A paid program working in a Walt Disney World theme park, resort, water park or Disney Springs near Orlando while living in program housing with other students. Starting pay is $19/hour; programs last four to eight months (extendable up to a year), with Spring 2027 arrivals in January-February 2027 and departures no sooner than May 2027. You apply to the program, not a specific job; roles are assigned before arrival. Accepted participants pay a non-refundable program participation fee and a housing fee (amounts not stated on the posting).
Who it's for
- Who it's for
- College students (associate, bachelor's or graduate) at a US school, or recent grads within 12 months, who are 18+, have finished at least one term or 6 credits before the start, and have US work authorization for the full program (no visa sponsorship). Freshmen can apply in their first semester for the following term
- Class years
- Any class year
- Majors
- Not stated
- Location
- Lake Buena Vista / Orlando, FL (United States)
- Deadline
- Spring 2027 application open now (posted Sep 24, 2026); no closing date stated. Arrivals Jan-Feb 2027
What's an internship?
A summer (or off-cycle) job doing real work on a team.
Verified today on the official page. You apply there, not here.
Don't wait for the deadline. Early applicants often get reviewed first, and spots fill on a rolling basis.